Metal & Wood CD


  1. Running Around In My Dreams
  2. Metal & Wood
  3. And the Birds Sing
  4. All I'm Thinking Of
  5. Happy As the Sun
  6. Give Me One Reason (feat. Jason Reeves)
  7. Let Go
  8. Time of Our Lives
  9. Use Somebody (Bonus Track)
  10. Pull Me Through (Bonus Track)

Shipping Time

Items will be shipped within 3-7 business days pending stock availability.

Leave A Review

Rate This CD

You May Also LIke

Close-Live at Mcclains CD